Find Us at

Tarot Card Readings

The Tarot card deck consists of 78 unique cards, each with its own meaning. Tarot cards are divided into two categories consisting of 22 major arcana cards and 56 minor arcana cards. The major arcana cards represent key lessons in our lives while the minor arcana cards reflect more of the day-to-day activities.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *